CSFA President & Board of Directors

President Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD
President@csfa.net





Northern Directors
Joe Stewart
Geyserville FPD
707-480-4583
joe.stewart@csfa.net
Matt Epstein
Dry Creek Rancheria FD
707-874-8601
mepstein@csfa.net

Central Directors

Ray Ramirez
Visalia FD
559-280-0602
ray.ramirez@csfa.net



Richard Reed
Stanislaus Consl FPD (ret)
(916) 835-2699
rreed@csfa.net


Southern Directors
Robby Cordobes
Los Angeles FD
(310) 977-5041
RCordobes@csfa.net



Mike Zike
Beverly Hills FS
714-488-9206
mike.zike@csfa.net


David Frelinger
Los Angeles FD
310-951-1240
david.frelinger@csfa.net



Michael (Mick) Hannan
Long Beach FD
909-725-3806
mick.hannan@csfa.net