CSFA Home
Mission Statement
Search

Bookmark and Share


Contact CSFA


Association Mailing Address:

CSFA
1232 Q Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811
Toll Free: (800) 451-2732
Fax: (916) 446-9889

Easy Contact By Topic

Administration Accounting
Acts of Valor Benefits
CA Fire Service Magazine Certificate Requests
Death Notices Decal Requests
Executive Director Insurance Inquiries
Legislative Issues General Membership Inquiries
CSFA President Retirement Notification
CSFA Pipes & Drums

President and Board of Directors

President Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD
562-822-4584
mshrout@csfa.net
Northern
Directors
Jeff Gilbert
Williams FPD
(530) 681-5390
jgilbert@csfa.net
Matt Epstein
Valley Ford Fire Department
(707) 874-8601
Matt.Epstein@csfa.net
Central
Directors
Michael S. Gill
Fresno FD
(559) 435-7785
mgill@csfa.net

Richard Reed
Stanislaus Consl FPD (retired)
(916) 835-2699
rreed@csfa.net

Southern
Directors
Robby Cordobes
Los Angeles FD
(310) 977-5041
RCordobes@csfa.net

Steve Wilson
El Centro FD
760-996-5153
swilson@csfa.net
Russel Rawls
Los Angeles FD
(661) 877-7702
rrawls@csfa.net

Admin Field Reps and Member Benefits Specialists

Administrative Field Representative

Dan Coffman
Los Angeles Co FD (retired)

Member Benefits Specialists

"Malibu" Bob Martin
Los Angeles & Ventura Co.

Bob "Mac" Mc Nabb
Imperial & San Diego Co.

Louie Rodriguez
Orange Co & eastern LA Co


Northern Deputy Directors

RICH BATES J. MARK FREDERICK TOM MOPAS FRED WYCKOFF
ALTON TATE KYLE SCRITCHFIELD MATT EPSTEIN

Central Deputy Directors

MIKE CROMER PATRICIA JOHNSON ROBERT JOHNSON DICK BROWN
PAUL CUTINO SAM HOFFMAN GARY J. PIRKIG MATT WATSON
JEFF HEINLE

Southern Deputy Directors

DAVID BILAR ANTHONY DIXON REYNOLD T. DONG DALE LINTNER
MICHAEL D. ESPARZA PETER A. LIEBIG BRIAN WOODBECK JERRY LARA
CHUCK KNAPP JAMES J. ALTMAN BILL FOLTZ MARK HAMMERNESS
DENNIS E. FRAZIER BRAD BIHUN KEVIN KENNEDY KEVIN PALM
PATRICK MCINTOSH BRIAN FISK BRIAN SPRINGER


Bookmark and Share



1232 Q Street, 2nd Floor, Sacramento, CA 95811 ~ Phone: 800-451-2732 ~ Fax: 916-446-9889

access and use | home | contact us

E-Mail Facebook Twitter LinkedIn