CSFA Home
Mission Statement
Search

Bookmark and Share


Contact CSFA


Association Mailing Address:

CSFA
915 L Street, Suite C-215
Sacramento, CA 95814
Toll Free: (800) 451-2732
Fax: (916) 446-9889

Easy Contact By Topic

AdministrationAccounting
Acts of ValorBenefits
CA Fire Service MagazineCertificate Requests
Death NoticesDecal Requests
Executive DirectorInsurance Inquiries
Legislative IssuesGeneral Membership Inquiries
CSFA PresidentRetirement Notification
CSFA Pipes & Drums

President and Board of Directors

PresidentKevin Nida
Los Angeles City F.D.
President@csfa.net
Northern
Directors
Jeff Gilbert
Williams FPD
(530) 681-5390
jgilbert@csfa.net
Vern Losh
Sonoma County Fire (retired)
(707) 540-2929
vlosh@csfa.net
Central
Directors
Michael S. Gill
Fresno FD
(559) 435-7785
mgill@csfa.net

Richard Reed
Stanislaus Consl FPD (retired)
(916) 835-2699
rreed@csfa.net

Southern
Directors
Robby Cordobes
Los Angeles FD
(310) 977-5041
RCordobes@csfa.net

Steve Wilson
El Centro FD
760-996-5153
swilson@csfa.net
Russel Rawls
Los Angeles FD
(661) 877-7702
rrawls@csfa.net

Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD
562-822-4584
mshrout@csfa.net

Admin Field Reps and Member Benefits Specialists

Administrative Field Representative

Dan Coffman
Los Angeles Co FD (retired)

Member Benefits Specialists

"Malibu" Bob Martin
Los Angeles & Ventura Co.

Bob "Mac" Mc Nabb
Imperial & San Diego Co.

Louie Rodriguez
Orange Co & eastern LA Co


Northern Deputy Directors

RICH BATESJ. MARK FREDERICKTOM MOPASFRED WYCKOFF
ALTON TATEKYLE SCRITCHFIELDMATT EPSTEIN

Central Deputy Directors

MIKE CROMERPATRICIA JOHNSONROBERT JOHNSONDICK BROWN
PAUL CUTINOSAM HOFFMANGARY J. PIRKIGMATT WATSON
JEFF HEINLE

Southern Deputy Directors

DAVID BILARANTHONY DIXONREYNOLD T. DONGDALE LINTNER
MICHAEL D. ESPARZAPETER A. LIEBIGBRIAN WOODBECKJERRY LARA
CHUCK KNAPPJAMES J. ALTMANBILL FOLTZMARK HAMMERNESS
DENNIS E. FRAZIERBRAD BIHUNKEVIN KENNEDYKEVIN PALM
PATRICK MCINTOSHBRIAN FISKBRIAN SPRINGER


Bookmark and Share



915 L Street, Suite C-215, Sacramento, CA 95814 ~ Phone: 800-451-2732 ~ Fax: 916-446-9889

access and use | home | contact us

E-Mail Facebook Twitter LinkedIn