CSFA Home
Mission Statement
Search

Bookmark and Share


Directors


The California State Firefighters' Association is governed by the board of directors. Directors are elected to office at CSFA's annual conference. Each director has a geographic area that he or she represents. The areas are divided up into; Northern, Central, and Southern. The northern and central divisions have two directors each, while the southern has four directors.

If you need assistance from CSFA you can contact your area director or call the Sacramento office at (800) 451-2732.

President and Board of Directors

President Kevin Nida
Los Angeles City F.D.
President@csfa.net
Northern
Directors
Jeff Gilbert
Williams FPD
(530) 681-5390
jgilbert@csfa.net
Vern Losh II
Sonoma Co DES (retired)
(707) 540-2929
vlosh@csfa.net
Central
Directors
Michael S. Gill
Fresno FD
(559) 435-7785
mgill@csfa.net

Richard Reed
Stanislaus Consl FPD (retired)
(916) 835-2699
rreed@csfa.net

Southern
Directors
Robby Cordobes
Los Angeles FD
(310) 977-5041
RCordobes@csfa.net

Steve Wilson
El Centro FD
760-996-5153
swilson@csfa.net
Russel Rawls
Los Angeles FD
(661) 877-7702
rrawls@csfa.net

Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD
562-822-4584
mshrout@csfa.net


Bookmark and Share



915 L Street, Suite C-215, Sacramento, CA 95814 ~ Phone: 800-451-2732 ~ Fax: 916-446-9889

access and use | home | contact us

E-Mail Facebook Twitter LinkedIn