Board of Directors

The California State Firefighters' Association is governed by the board of directors. Directors are elected to office at CSFA's annual conference. Each director has a geographic area that they represent. The areas are divided up into; Northern, Central, and Southern.

President

 
   
Eddie Sell
Long Beach FD
714-907-6596
eddie.sell@csfamail.com
 
   

Northern Directors

 
   

Joe Stewart
Northern Sonoma County Fire
707-480-4583
joe.stewart@csfamail.com 

 
Tom Carlisle
Auburn FD
530-305-4365
tom.carlisle@csfa.net
 
   

Central Directors

 
   
Ray Ramirez
Visalia FD
559-280-0602 
ray.ramirez@csfa.net
 
Dan Perkins
Kingsburg FD
dan.perkins@csfamail.com
 
   

Southern Directors

 
   

Robby Cordobes
Los Angeles FD
310-977-5041
robby.cordobes@csfamail.com

 
David Santos
Colton FD
david.santos@csfamail.com
 
Mike Zike
Beverly Hills FD
714-488-9206
mike.zike@csfamail.com
 
Jon Breeden
Long Beach FD
323-972-6888
jon.breeden@csfamail.com
 

 

CSFA Staff


Jeff Meston
Executive Director
South Lake Tahoe Fire Rescue (retired)
775-636-3439 cell
jeff.meston@csfamail.com

 
Esteban Sandoval
CSFA Services Coordinator
916-446-9880 office
esteban.sandoval@kstreet.us.com

 
Julie Cheline
Member Services Manager
916-446-9880 office
julie.cheline@csfa.net

 
Monty Gearhart
Technology Manager
919-757-6832 cell
monty@wces.net

 
Gary  Giacomo
Media and Communications Consultant
916-410-1394 cell
ggiacomo@csfa.net