CSFA President & Board of Directors

President Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD
President@csfa.net





Northern Directors
Joe Stewart
Geyserville FPD
707-480-4583
joe.stewart@csfa.net
Tom Carlisle
Auburn FD
530-305-4365
tom.carlisle@csfa.net


Central Directors

Ray Ramirez
Visalia FD
559-280-0602
ray.ramirez@csfa.net



Richard Reed
Stanislaus Consl FPD (ret)
916-835-2699
rreed@csfa.net


Southern Directors
Robby Cordobes
Los Angeles FD
310-977-5041
RCordobes@csfa.net



Mike Zike
Beverly Hills FS
714-488-9206
mike.zike@csfa.net


Bryan Geiger
Los Angeles FD
562-833-2796
bryan.geiger@csfamail.com 


Michael (Mick) Hannan
Long Beach FD
909-725-3806
mick.hannan@csfa.net