Board of Directors

The California State Firefighters' Association is governed by the board of directors. Directors are elected to office at CSFA's annual conference. Each director has a geographic area that they represent. The areas are divided up into; Northern, Central, and Southern.


Eddie Sell
Fire Chief, Hemet FD

Past President

Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD

Vice President

Dan Perkins
Kingsburg FD

Secretary Treasurer

Jeff Seaton
San Jose FD

Director at Large

David Santos
Colton FD