Select Page

Proudly Serving the Entire
California Fire Service since 1922

The California State Firefighters’ Association is governed by the board of directors. Directors are elected to office at CSFA’s annual conference. Each director has a geographic area that they represent. The areas are divided up into; Northern, Central, and Southern.


Eddie Sell
Fire Chief, Hemet FD
[email protected]

Past President

Mike Shrout
Long Beach FD
[email protected]

Vice President

Dan Perkins
Kingsburg FD
[email protected]

Secretary Treasurer

Jeff Seaton
San Jose FD
[email protected]

Director at Large

David Santos
Colton FD
[email protected]